Where Dey At??

27 Sep

                                                                                                       

So first let me start off by saying I LOVE H&M and the new Plus Size line is great!! Good step in the right direction except…… WHERE ARE THE CLOTHES? Seriously I’m beefin with yall (yes I said Beef<<<They Blew Me) How do you make a plus size clothing line, put it in select stores, AND THEN NOT TELL ME (your target market) what location that I can find it in SINCE I CANNOT SHOP ONLINE!! Then you have the AUDACITY to show me what I have yet to FIND<<<lol I sound real mad right. Seriously though, I love the fact that you have realized that the there is a whole market that you were missing out on and decided to cater to it but Please Please Please tell me where dey at so I can purchase what I see

Signed Sincerely,

LOST and have yet to FIND

2 Responses to “Where Dey At??”

  1. Davida November 7, 2012 at 10:52 pm #

    Have you found it yet? Love, Comcerned shopper

    • lachealivinforhim November 8, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

      I have not…I’ve been to the H&M in DC, Townson, Tysons, Fair Oaks and still no luck. We can only wait till they finally complete the site so we can online shop… 😦

Leave a Reply

Peculiar Chix

faith.fabulosity.fun

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Curves Become Her

fat brown feminist with a penchant for fashion. Writer-Activist-Funny Girl

Cheers to Carla

Where Everybody Knows Your (Brand) Name

NIKA

telling all the fashion secrets.

Life made beautiful

life , Simply Everything.

iheartmyfeet

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

GaptoothDiva

Flawesome Lifestyle: Fashion, Style, Culture, Entertainment, Motivation

From Ashy to Classy

A Normal Brother on the Road to Extraordinary Things

4 The Life of ME

4 Faith, 4 Fashion, 4 Life, 4 ME

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

