Spike it up!

13 Oct

Sitting in the beauty shop on last Friday I was looking at my stylist collection for her mobile boutique HodgePodge and what stood out to me was this high low pink and black shirt with spike on the shoulder. It was super cute! It made me think about my Vince Camuto pumps that I bought in 2010 with the studded detail on the heel. I was thinking how I didn’t think that studs and spike wouldn’t be a trend that take over the way it did but there are some super cute statement pieces that I have come across so I had put together a collage about of a few statement pieces that I love!! Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

Peculiar Chix

faith.fabulosity.fun

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Curves Become Her

fat brown feminist with a penchant for fashion. Writer-Activist-Funny Girl

Cheers to Carla

Where Everybody Knows Your (Brand) Name

NIKA

telling all the fashion secrets.

Life made beautiful

life , Simply Everything.

iheartmyfeet

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

GaptoothDiva

Flawesome Lifestyle: Fashion, Style, Culture, Entertainment, Motivation

From Ashy to Classy

A Normal Brother on the Road to Extraordinary Things

4 The Life of ME

4 Faith, 4 Fashion, 4 Life, 4 ME

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

