H&M Body Conscious

25 Apr

Hey Hey Y’all!!!

It’s been a minute, I know but life has been hectic for me lately but we won’t dive into that right now because I want to talk about one of my favorite brands H&M. I watch them closely because I’m so inspired by them. They constantly are re-inventing themselves and I am in love with the concept of their new line called Body Conscious where all of the clothing is made out of recycled material! Genius right! And everything is so GORGEOUS. When I think of recycled material I don’t initially think couture or high fashion…I think earthy laid back casual but it’s the complete opposite. They have done an awesome job with the designs! Check out the pics below and let me know what you think!!!

Later Loves!
4
3
6
5
1
2

Leave a Reply

Peculiar Chix

faith.fabulosity.fun

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Curves Become Her

fat brown feminist with a penchant for fashion. Writer-Activist-Funny Girl

Cheers to Carla

Where Everybody Knows Your (Brand) Name

NIKA

telling all the fashion secrets.

Life made beautiful

life , Simply Everything.

iheartmyfeet

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

GaptoothDiva

Flawesome Lifestyle: Fashion, Style, Culture, Entertainment, Motivation

From Ashy to Classy

A Normal Brother on the Road to Extraordinary Things

4 The Life of ME

4 Faith, 4 Fashion, 4 Life, 4 ME

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

