www.4thelifeofme.com
Uncategorized

Mindful Mondays

 

What’s up Chosen beauties!

I know I’ve been away for a couple of weeks but I just could not get my life together as it related to organization and time! I’m also about to revamp this whole blog site so…STAY TUNE!! I’m super excited!

OAN: I wanted to share my thoughts with you on the Monday morning basically encouraging you to be mindful <<< literally of your thoughts! It’s so necessary today. My favorite quote from my pastor is “Your perception is your reality” You can control your environment with your thoughts! So read below and I pray that it encourages you!


2017-10-15 23.35.44.png

The battlefield of the mind is a constant battle. Every single day I get attacked in my thoughts but the bible says to take captive every thought to make it obedient to Christ. (2 Corinthians 10:5) Sometimes the devil will put thoughts in your mind that make you feel like you been left behind or left out when God has simply SET YOU APART! You were never designed to “get in where you fit in.” You were uniquely designed to be different. You are custom made! There is not a single person on this earth who is like you! You were hand crafted with care by the Creator.  So, walk into this week with your head held high, being the Queen that you are. Taking every thought that is not of God and cast it down. Don’t allow the devil or the world to strip you of your God Identity.

Until next time loves!

Be Great! Be You! Be Chosen!

Lachea’

I'm just a girl who is passionate about her vision and seeing others succeed. I love fashion! I love life! I love ME! and most importantly I LOVE GOD!! Just come along for this journey with M.E. I will absoulutely, positively be FUN!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Discover more from

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading